Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

AVENGED SEVENFOLD / Life Is But A Dream (Indie Exclusive)

Label: Warner Records Number of Discs: 2 UPC: 093624858270 Genre: Rock Release Date: 6/2/2023
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: WB724764.1

Avenged Sevenfold's 2023 album, Life Is But A Dream is a timeless work of art that blurs genres. Best served as a whole and consumed en masse to truly appreciate it's musical breadth and sonic depth, it marks their boldest statement and most revolutionary work to date. Written and recorded over the span of 4 years, it was produced by Joe Barresi and Avenged Sevenfold in Los Angeles and mixed by Andy Wallace in the Poconos, PA. Inspired by Albert Camus' The Stranger, the album is a journey through an existential crisis; a very personal exploration into the meaning, purpose and value of human existence with the anxiety of death always looming.



1 Game Over

2 Mattel

3 Nobody

4 We Love You

5 Cosmic

6 Beautiful Morning

7 Easier

8 G

9 (O)Rdinary

10 (D)Eath

11 Life Is But a Dream