Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

HERMANOS GUTIERREZ / Sonido Cosmico (Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition, Colored Vinyl, Blue, Green)

LABEL: Easy Eye Sound UPC: 888072599314 GENRE: International RELEASE DATE: 6/14/2024
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: EASE144139.1

On their latest album, Sonido Cosmico, Hermanos Gutiérrez embark on a sonic exploration that defies the conventional boundaries of instrumental music. Produced by Dan Auerbach, the collection is a richly textured tapestry, interwoven with the intricate threads of Latin rhythms and ephemeral atmospherics: each track a vignette, a carefully crafted narrative without words, where the brothers' transcendent guitars speak in a language all their own.

1 Lágrimas Negras
2 Low Sun
3 Cumbia Lunar
4 Abuelita
5 El Fantasma
6 It's All in Your Mind
7 Sonido Cósmico
8 Barrio Hustle
9 Until We Meet Again
10 Los Navegantes
11 Luz y Sombra
12 Misterio Verde