Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

LAKE STREET DIVE / Good Together (Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition, Clear Vinyl, Light Blue)

(Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition, Clear Vinyl, Light Blue) LABEL: Fantasy UPC: 888072609938 GENRE: Rock RELEASE DATE: 6/21/2024
2 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: FAN145057.1

Lake Street Dive - Good Together [Neon Yellow LP] / Produced by Mike Elizondo (Fiona Apple, Sheryl Crow), Lake Street Dive's new album Good Together is an eclectic set of genre-bending songs that could only have come from popular music's most agile and compelling outliers. Fusing pop, R&B, soul and jazz, Lake Street Dive: Rachael Price (vocals), Bridget Kearney (bass), Mike Calabrese (drums), Akie Bermiss (keyboards), and James Cornelison (guitar), have created the most confident and accomplished recording of their career.

- Disc 1 -
1 Good Together
2 Dance with a Stranger
3 Far Gone
4 Get Around
5 Help Is on the Way
6 Walking Uphill
- Disc 2 -
1 Better Not Tell You
2 Seats at the Bar
3 Twenty-Five
4 Party on the Roof
5 Set Sail (Prometheus & Eros)