Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

1975 / Notes On A Conditional Form (CD)

Label: Interscope Records CD Genre: Rock Release Date: 5/22/2020
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: ISCB003210602.2

The 1975 - Notes On A Conditional Form - Notes On A Conditional Form is The 1975's highly anticipated fourth studio album. Available May 22nd, the 22-track epic includes hit singles "People" and "Me & You Together Song". The band worked to use as little plastic as possible in the manufacturing of the product. CD is protected by a 100% recyclable sleeve and housed in recycled kraftpak card softpak.


1 The 1975

2 People

3 The End (Music for Cars)

4 Frail State of Mind

5 Streaming

6 The Birthday Party

7 Yeah I Know

8 Then Because She Goes

9 Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America

10 Roadkill

11 Me & You Together Song

12 I Think There's Something You Should Know

13 Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied

14 Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)

15 Shiny Collarbone

16 If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)

17 Playing on My Mind

18 Having No Head

19 What Should I Say

20 Bagsy Not in Net

21 Don't Worry

22 Guys