Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

1975 / The 1975 (Limited Edition, Colored Vinyl, White, Anniversary Edition)

Label: Interscope Records Number of Discs: 2 UPC: 602455980724 Genre: Rock Release Date: 10/27/2023
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: ISC135590.1

Growing out of the success of their initial EPs and singles, The 1975's self-titled album shot straight to the top of the U.K. charts in 2013. Mastering '80s pop sounds and a dash of '90s R&B with a modern edge and lyrics, the band became the catchy new sound out of Manchester. The 1975's odd name was inspired by an inscription they found in an old book of beat poetry. The platinum-certified album features the singles "The City," "Chocolate," "Sex," "Settle Down," "Robbers" and "Girls." Marking the 10th anniversary, this 2 LP set is pressed on white vinyl. Limited Edition.


- Disc 1 -
1 The 1975
2 The City
3 M.O.N.E.Y
4 Chocolate
- Disc 2 -
1 Sex
2 Talk!
3 An Encounter
4 Heart Out
- Disc 3 -
1 Settle Down
2 Robbers
3 Girls
4 12
- Disc 4 -
1 She Way Out
2 Menswear
3 Pressure
4 Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You