Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST


1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: ISCB001655701.1

Label: Interscope Records - B0016557-01, Amaru Entertainment - none
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 11 Nov 2016
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, Conscious

A1 Young Black Male 2:35
A2 Trapped 4:44
A3 Soulja's Story 5:05
B1 I Don't Give A Fuck 4:20
B2 Violent 6:26
B3 Words Of Wisdom 4:54
C1 Something Wicked 2:28
C2 Crooked Ass Nigga 4:17
C3 If My Homie Calls 4:18
C4 Brenda's Got A Baby 3:55
D1 Tha' Lunatic 3:29
D2 Rebel Of The Underground 3:17
D3 Part Time Mutha 5:14