Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

A$AP FERG / Trap Lord (Anniversary Edition)

LABEL: Sony Legacy NUMBER OF DISCS: 2 UPC: 196588495311 GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop RELEASE DATE: 2/9/2024
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: SNYL884953.1

10 years ago, A$AP Ferg burst onto the scene with Trap Lord - an album that embodied the energy of Harlem and showcased Ferg's magnetic street showmanship. From anthems like the jubilant "Shabba", to "Dump Dump" and the star-studded "Work (Remix)", this album brought a youth-fueled fire. To top it off, Ferg enlisted rap icons Bone Thugs-n-Harmony and Onyx to contribute their own masterful touches. The perfect marriage of old and new.

- Disc 1 -
1 Let It Go
2 Shabba (Feat. A$Ap Rocky)
3 Lord (Feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
- Disc 2 -
1 Hood Pope
2 Fergivicious
3 4:02
4 Dump Dump
- Disc 3 -
1 Work Remix (Feat. A$Ap Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
2 Didn't Wanna Do That
3 Murda Something (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
- Disc 4 -
1 Make a Scene (Feat. Maad Moiselle)
2 F*#k Out My Face (Feat. B-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
3 Cocaine Castle