Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

AEROSMITH / Aerosmith Greatest Hits

Label: Capitol UPC: 602448955739 Genre: Rock Release Date: 8/18/2023
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: CAPB003717101.1

Aerosmith - "Greatest Hits" - THE ULTIMATE GREATEST HITS CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF AEROSMITH! 10 tracks spanning their five-decade career on standard weight black vinyl (1 LP). Featuring "Dream On," "Walk This Way," "Sweet Emotion," "Crazy," "Cryin'," "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing" and many more!


- Disc 1 -
1 Dream on
2 Sweet Emotion
3 Walk This Way
4 Water Song/Janie's Got a Gun
5 Cryin'
- Disc 2 -
1 Livin' on T Edge
2 Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
3 Rag Doll [Live]
4 Crazy
5 I Don't Want to Miss a Thing