Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

AMYL & THE SNIFFERS / Amyl And The Sniffers

Label: Ato Records LP Genre: Rock Release Date: 5/24/2019
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: ATRD235651.1

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the hotly anticipated debut album from Australia's riotous punk rock wrecking crew. A&TS' reputation for raucous garage-punk mayhem has garnered huge buzz around the world with Pitchfork exclaiming "Singer Amy Taylor has cemented her rock star status". Amyl and The Sniffers was produced by Ross Orton (Arctic Monkeys, M.I.A) and features 11 blistering tracks boasting 70's throwback anthemic guitars and breakneck drumming with human firecracker Amy Taylor leading the 29-minute auditory assault.


1 Starfire 500

2 Gacked on Anger

3 Cup of Destiny

4 Gfy

5 Angel

6 Monsoon Rock

7 Control

8 Got You

9 Punisha

10 Shake Ya

11 Some Mutts (Can't Be Muzzled)