Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

APPLE,FIONA / When The Pawn…

LABEL: Sony Legacy UPC: 196588302510 GENRE: Rock RELEASE DATE: 12/8/2023
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: SNYL883025.1

Vinyl LP pressing. Fiona Apple's second album, When The Pawn..., was released in 1999 to widespread critical praise and is now widely regarded as a classic and includes tracks "Paper Bag," "Fast As You Can," and "I Know".

- Disc 1 -
1 On the Bound
2 To Your Love (Album Version)
3 Limp (Album Version)
4 Love Ridden
5 Paper Bag
- Disc 2 -
1 A Mistake
2 Fast As You Can
3 The Way Things Are
4 Get Gone
5 I Know