Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

ATMOSPHERE / You Can't Imagine How Much Fun We're Having

Label: Rhymesayers Vendor: Bwscd, INC. Distributor: AMPED Number of Discs: 2 UPC: 826257006943 Genre: Rap/Hip Hop Release Date: 10/22/2021
2 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: RYMS69.1

After being out of print for years, Atmosphere's fifth studio album, You Can't Imagine How Much Fun We're Having, returns on vinyl. Following the breakthrough success of their fourth album, Seven's Travels, the group returned in 2005, showing impressive growth and inventiveness in their new compositions. Citing inspirations from a list of less-than-expected sources, including Tom Waits, Mark Lanegan, Shawn Phillips, Spoon, The Mars Volta, alopecia, Public Enemy, Boogie Down Productions, The Beauty Pill, infected wisdom teeth, Craig Finn, TV On The Radio, Australia and I-94 East, among others, the album pushed boundaries without overreaching.



- Disc 1 -

1 The Arrival

2 Panic Attack

3 Watch Out

4 Musical Chairs

5 Say Hey There

6 Hockey Hair

7 Bam

- Disc 2 -

1 Pour Me Another

2 Smart Went Crazy

3 Angelface

4 That Night

5 Get Fly

6 Little Man