Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

BADFLOWER / This Is How The World Ends

Label: Varvatos Number of Discs: 2 UPC: 843930066308 Genre: Rock Release Date: 9/24/2021
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: VRVA200.1

Since their emergence in 2014, Badflower has notched 3 #1's off their critically-acclaimed debut album, OK, I'm SICK, scored the iHeart Rock Song of 2020 with "Ghost," and went Top 5 with their hit "30." Wielding their signature energy, the music taps into a gritty and grungy gutter rock spirit complemented by jarring theatrical delivery and unshakable riffing. The band's latest single "F*ck The World" is Top 10 and climbing. This Is How The World Ends marks Badflower's long-awaited sophomore album.



1 Adolescent Love

2 Fukboi

3 Family

4 Johnny Wants to Fight

5 Stalker

6 Everyone's An Asshole

7 She Knows

8 Only Love

9 Sasshole

10 Don't Hate Me

11 Tethered

12 Machine Gun

13 My Funeral