Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

BAND OF HORSES / Things Are Great (INDIE EX) [Translucent Rust Vinyl]

Label: BMG Rights Managemen UPC: 4050538718669 Genre: Rock Release Date: 3/4/2022
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: BGRT18669.1

Things Are Great (INDIE EX) [Translucent Rust Vinyl] Band of Horses have announced their sixth studio album and their first record in more than five years, Things Are Great which will be released January 21, 2022 via BMG. Sonically the album is a return to their earlier work and the kind of raw ethos that lies at the heart of Band of Horses.

- Disc 1 -
1 Warning Signs
2 Crutch
3 Tragedy of the Commons
4 In the Hard Times
5 In Need of Repair
- Disc 2 -
1 Aftermath
2 Lights
3 Ice Night We're Having
4 You Are Nice to Me
5 Coalinga