Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST


Label: Capitol LP Genre: Rock Release Date: 12/4/2015
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: CAP4756790.1

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold sleeve including four art cards and a poster of global single sleeves. Digitally remastered and remixed pressing of this collection by the legendary rock quartet. In their short eight year recording career (1962-70), The Beatles changed music forever. The Beatles 1 was originally released in 2000 and quickly became the fastest selling album of all time. Featuring 27 of the band's most significant singles, all of which reached #1 in the US or UK charts, this updated CD edition now features brand new stereo mixes by Giles Martin and Sam Okell at Abbey Road Studios. The Beatles' 1 has sold 32 million copies worldwide. Fifteen years after it's initial release, it is making history all over again.


- Disc 1 -

1 Love Me Do (Side A)

2 From Me to You (Side A)

3 She Loves You (Side A)

4 I Want to Hold Your Hand (Side A)

5 Can't Buy Me Love (Side A)

6 A Hard Day's Night (Side A)

7 I Feel Fine (Side A)

8 Eight Days a Week (Side A)

9 Ticket to Ride (Side B)

10 Help! (Side B)

11 Yesterday (Side B)

12 Day Tripper (Side B)

13 We Can Work It Out (Side B)

14 Paperback Writer (Side B)

15 Yellow Submarine (Side B)

16 Eleanor Rigby (Side B)

- Disc 2 -

1 Penny Lane (Side A)

2 All You Need Is Love (Side A)

3 Hello, Goodbye (Side A)

4 Lady Madonna (Side A)

5 Hey Jude (Side A)

6 The Long and Winding Road (Side B)

7 Get Back (Side B)

8 The Ballad of John and Yoko (Side B)

9 Something (Side B)

10 Come Together (Side B)

11 Let It Be (Side B)