Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

Belle & Sebastian / Dear Catastrophe Waitress

Label: Matador Records Number of Discs: 2 LP Genre: Rock Release Date: 10/7/2014
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: LP-OLE-1065

2014 vinyl 2LP reissue with download code for the 2003 sixth studio album back in print for the first time in years! Includes brand new cover art. Repackaged in resealable mylar bag with obi strip. After slumping for a couple albums, Belle & Sebastian came back swinging with their new producer Trevor Horn. One of the great masters of the New Wave movement in the 1980s, fans and critics were amazed Horn so deftly returned Belle & Sebastian back to their musical strengths for this Billboard-charting double album from 2003. Songs include "Step into My Office, Baby," "Dear Catastrophe Waitress," "If She Wants Me," "You Don't Send Me," "Wrapped Up in Books," "If You Find Yourself Caught in Love" and more. 12 tracks in all.


1 Step Into My Office, Baby

2 Dear Catastrophe Waitress

3 If She Wants Me

4 Piazza, New York Catcher

5 Asleep on a Sunbeam

6 I'm a Cuckoo

7 You Don't Send Me

8 Wrapped Up in Books

9 Lord Anthony

10 If You Find Yourself Caught in Love

11 Roy Walker

12 Stay Loose