Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

BEN FOLDS FIVE / Whatever And Ever Amen

LABEL: Sony Legacy UPC: 196588791017 GENRE: Rock RELEASE DATE: 5/17/2024
2 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: SNYL887910.1

WhateverandEverAmen is the sophomore album from alternative rock trio Ben Folds Five. Originally released in 1997, the album features fan favorite songs like "Brick", "Kate", and "Song for the Dumped."

- Disc 1 -
1 One Angry Dwarf and 200 Solemn Faces
2 Fair
3 Brick
4 Song for the Dumped
5 Selfless, Cold and Composed
- Disc 2 -
1 Kate
2 Smoke
3 Cigarette
4 Steven's Last Night in Town
5 Battle of Who Could Care Less
6 Missing the War
7 Evaporated