Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

BIG GIGANTIC / Free Your Mind (CD)

Label: Counter Records Genre: Electronic Release Date: 3/20/2020
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: CNRR188.2

Free Your Mind is about living as the best version of yourself. Showing up fully for yourself and for those you love. Getting clear about what you want and working towards it. Being grateful for all you've been given and using that gratitude to spread positivity. Big Gigantic have enlisted a group of featured artists for the album, including Ashe, Louis Futon, The Funk Hunters, Pell, TOBi, Pell, Nevve and Jennifer Hartswick.


1 Daybreak  
2 Let The Speakers Blow  
3 Free Your Mind  
4 Burning Love  
5 St. Lucia  
6 Higher  
7 Friends  
8 Where I Wanna Be  
9 You're The One  
10 Supergiant  
11 Baad  
12 Moonlight  
13 Ain't Got Nothin'