Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

BLINK-182 / Buddha (Colored Vinyl, Blue, Red, Splatter)

Label: Kung Fu Records UPC: 889466343810 Genre: Rock Release Date: 6/2/2023
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: KNGF3438.1

The demo album from pop punk superstars, blink-182, that kicked off their meteoric rise into the mainstream music stratosphere!

These raw, early recordings showcase all the passion and verve of songwriting duo Tom DeLonge and Mark Hoppus! Available now in BLUE/RED SPLATTER vinyl!



1 Carousel

2 T.V

3 Strings

4 Fentoozler

5 Time

6 Romeo & Rebecca

7 21 Days

8 Sometimes

9 Point of View

10 My Pet Sally

11 Reebok Commercial

12 Toast & Bananas

13 The Girl Next Door

14 Don't