Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

BON JOVI / Forever (CD)

LABEL: Island UPC: 602465378474 GENRE: Rock RELEASE DATE: 6/7/2024
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: ISL148821.2

2024 release. Forever features 12 new songs from one of history's most iconic bands, Bon Jovi, including the lead single, "Legendary."

1 Legendary
2 We Made It Look Easy
3 Living Proof
4 Waves
5 Seeds
6 Kiss the Bride
7 The People's House
8 Walls of Jericho
9 I Wrote You a Song
10 Living in Paradise
11 My First Guitar