Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

BUTTS,KAITLIN / Roadrunner (Indie Exclusive, Colored Vinyl, Orange)

LABEL: Kaitlin Butts NUMBER OF DISCS: 2 UPC: 724994092291 GENRE: Country RELEASE DATE: 6/28/2024
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: KTLI409229.1

Limited orange colored vinyl LP pressing. 2024 release from the Country singer. The album was inspired by the musical Oklahoma! And was produced by Oran Thornton. Includes a guest appearance from Vince Gill TracksCredits
- Disc 1 -
1 Overture: My New Life Starts Today
2 Roadrunner
3 Other Girls
4 Wild Juanita's Cactus Juice
5 Soliloquy: Out of My Dreams
6 Come Rest Your Head (On My Pillow)
7 People Will Say We're in Love
8 Buckaroo
9 That'll Never Be Me
- Disc 2 -
1 Spur
2 If I Can't Have You
3 Bang, Bang (Poor Jud Is Dead)
4 You Ain't Gotta Die (To Be Dead to Me)
5 Like I Should
6 Hunt You Down
7 Followed You to Vegas
8 Elsa