Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

CABELLO, CAMILA / C,XOXO (Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition, Colored Vinyl, Pink)

LABEL: Geffen Records UPC: 602465369793 GENRE: Vocal RELEASE DATE: 6/28/2024
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST

Camila Cabello has released brand-new track "HE KNOWS (featuring Lil Nas X), " from her forthcoming album C, XOXO, on Geffen/Interscope Records. C, XOXO is written by Camila and brought to life with executive producer El Guincho (Rosalia, FKA twigs, Frank Ocean) and co-producer Jasper Harris (Lil Nas X, Baby Keem, Jack Harlow). Camila recently appeared on the March 2024 cover of Paper magazine, who describe C, XOXO as having "an emotional immediacy and rawness" and go on to proclaim C, XOXO as her "boldest solo album."

- Disc 1 -
1 I Luv It (Feat. Playboi Carti)
2 Chanel No.5
3 Pink Xoxo
4 He Knows (Feat. Lil Nas X)
5 Twentysomethings
6 Dade County Dreaming (Feat. JT & Yung Miami)
7 Koshi Xoxo (Feat. BLP Kosher)
- Disc 2 -
1 Hot Uptown (Feat. Drake)
2 Uuugly
3 Dream-Girls
4 305Tilidie
5 B.O.A.T
6 Pretty When I Cry
7 June Gloom