Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

CASH,JOHNNY / Songwriter (Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition, Colored Vinyl, White, Black)

LABEL: American Recordings UPC: 602458902464 GENRE: Country RELEASE DATE: 6/28/2024
2 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: AMCN141665.1

Johnny Cash - "Songwriter" / Johnny Cash recorded an album's worth of self-penned songs in 1993. Shortly thereafter, he released the American Recordings albums and re-established himself as one of the world's greatest songwriters, introducing him to a new generation of fans. Songwriter's unreleased 11 songs have been updated and produced by his son John Carter Cash and co-producer David Ferguson.  Universal Music Enterprises; UMG Nashville; Country.

- Disc 1 -
1 Hello Out There
2 Spotlight
3 Drive on
4 I Love You Tonite
5 Have You Ever Been to Little Rock?
- Disc 2 -
1 Well Alright
2 She Sang "Sweet Baby James"
3 Poor Valley Girl
4 Soldier Boy
5 Sing It Pretty Sue
6 Like a Soldier