Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

EELS / Eels Time!

LABEL: E Works UPC: 5400863157845 GENRE: Rock RELEASE DATE: 6/7/2024
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: EWOK126.1

Eels, the ever-changing critically acclaimed project of principal singer/songwriter E (Mark Oliver Everett), have released 14 studio albums since their 1996 debut, Beautiful Freak. The new album, Eels Time! Was recorded between Los Feliz, California and Dublin, Ireland. It consists of twelve brand new tracks with some of E's most introspective and personal material in recent years, and features collaborations with American musician and actor Tyson Ritter.

1 Time
2 We Won't See Her Like Again
3 Goldy
4 Sweet Smile
5 Haunted Hero
6 If I'm Gonna Go Anywhere
7 And You Run
8 Lay with the Lambs
9 Song for You Know Who I Can't Believe It's True
10 On the Bridge
11 Let's Be Lucky