Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST


LABEL: Warner Music Japan UPC: 4943674392681 GENRE: Rock RELEASE DATE: 7/5/2024
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: WMJ180.1

FLOWER TRAVELLIN' BAND's iconic third album, "MADE IN JAPAN," is finally being reissued on vinyl!

Regarded as one of the boldest new rock bands of it's time, Flower Travelin' Band (FTB) delivers a masterpiece with this album, exploring every imaginable avenue and showcasing the band's inherent charm. Notably, it marks their first recording venture in Canada. In our efforts to remain faithful to the original release, we've painstakingly selected materials for the reissue that closely resemble the original cardboard jacket. Featuring: Joe Yamanaka on vocals Hideki Isima on guitar Jun Kozuki on bass George Wada on drums

1 Introduction (2017 Remaster)
2 Unaware (2017 Remaster)
3 Aw Give Me Air (2017 Remaster)
4 Kamikaze (2017 Remaster)
5 Hiroshima (2017 Remaster)
6 Spasms (2017 Remaster)
7 Heaven and Hell (2017 Remaster)
8 That's All (2017 Remaster)