Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

LOCAL NATIVES / But I'll Wait For You (Indie Exclusive, Colored Vinyl, White, Blue, Limited Edition)

LABEL: Loma Vista UPC: 888072601833 GENRE: Rock RELEASE DATE: 6/28/2024
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: LMVT149192.1

Vinyl LP pressing. 2024 release. Local Natives, known best for their indie pop ear worms that dissect the struggles & triumphs of modern life, return for their sixth album. Local Natives' upcoming project, But I'll Wait For You, is the expansion of their last album Time Will Wait For No One - the completion of a statement. It serves as an obligatory reminder of the transient nature of time & the necessity of prioritizing tenderness amongst the noise.

1 Alpharetta
2 Throw It in the Fire
3 Neon Memory
4 Camera Shy
5 As Soon As You Arrive
6 Ending Credits
7 Raincoat
8 April
9 Walk Before You Run
10 But I'll Wait for You