Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

RJD2 / Visions Out Of Limelight

LABEL: RJD2 UPC: 198391061936 GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop RELEASE DATE: 6/14/2024
2 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: RJD2291.1

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. 2024 release. The 8th full length studio album from Rjd2! You may know him from the Mad Men theme. Or "Deadringer". Or those commercials and shows and movies and such. You may not even know the name, but you surely know the tunes. Well into his third decade in the game, Rjd2 refuses to let his foot off the gas with quality albums. Ever so funky, mysterious, and quirkily soulful, "Visions Out Of Limelight" continues his tradition of making records free your mind, and you know what will follow. Featuring vocals from the legendary Jamie Lidell, long time collaborator Jordan Brown, and even one song by the man himself, this album is sure to satisfy longtime fans and those new to the party alike.

1 Cold Eggs
2 Catch the Exit Door
3 Through It All (Featuring Jamie Lidell)
4 What I Do, Man
5 Es El Nuevo Estilo
6 Resting on the One
7 Fools at the Haul (Featuring Jordan Brown)
8 Wild for the Night
9 Another Dime from Messoud
10 Apocalypse March
11 A Real Screamer
12 Full Time Move, Jack
13 Asphalt Lamentations