Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST


1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: CAP145151.1

DESCRIPTIONPaul Weller will release a new studio album in May called, simply, 66. The 12 songs on 66 were worked up in Weller's Black Barn studio over the course of three years with various guest musicians, including Dr Robert, Richard Hawley, Steve Brooks and Max Beesley. 66 will be released on 24 May 2024, via Polydor.

1 Ship of Fools
2 Flying Fish
3 Jumble Queen
4 Nothing
5 My Best Friend's Coat
6 Rise Up Singing
7 I Woke Up
8 A Glimpse of You
9 Sleepy Hollow
10 In Full Flight
11 Soul Wandering
12 Burn Out
13 Wheel of Fortune
14 In a Silent World
15 Now Is Here
16 Gotta Get on