Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST


Label: Cleopatra Vendor: Cleopatra Records INC Distributor: AMPED UPC: 889466394911 Genre: Rock Release Date: 8/18/2023
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: CLE 3949.10

The very best and brightest musicians, vocalists and artists from across the spectrum of genres and generations unite to reinvent and reimagine one of the most crucial rock records in history, The Beatles' Abbey Road! Includes performances by Matthew Sweet, Jellyfish's Roger Manning, Vulfpeck's Charles Jones, Billy Idol guitarist Steve Stevens, GnR cohort Ron Bumblefoot Thal, Paul Shafer, God Of Hellfire Arthur Brown and lots more! Produced by highly respected multi-instrumentalized musical savant Fernando Perdomo!



1 Side A - Come Together - Durga McBroom (Pink Floyd), Jackie Lomax (Apple Records Artist) & Snowy White (Pink Floyd)

2 Something - Charles Jones (Vulfpeck) & Sonny Landreth

3 Maxwell's Silver Hammer - Roger Joseph Manning Jr. (Jellyfish)

4 Oh! Darling - Eric Dover (Jellyfish) & Carmine Appice (Vanilla Fudge)

5 Octopus's Garden - Matt Axton & Brian Auger (Rod Stewart)

6 I Want You (She's So Heavy) - Arthur Brown & Steve Stevens (Billy Idol)

7 Side B - Here Comes the Sun - Ron Bumblefoot Thal (Guns N' Roses)

8 Because - Rebecca Pidgeon & Patrick Moraz (The Moody Blues)

9 You Never Give Me Your Money - Graham Bonnet (Rainbow) & Rick Wakeman (Yes)

10 Sun King - James Booth & the Return, Albert Lee & Geoff Downes (Yes)

11 Mean Mr. Mustard - Jack Russell (Great White)

12 Polythene Pam - Matthew Sweet

13 She Came in Through the Bathroom Window - Adam Gaynor (Matchbox 20) & Paul Shaffer

14 Golden Slumbers - Terry Reid

15 Carry That Weight - Gregg Bissonette

16 The End - Frank Dimino (Angel) & Steve Hillage (Gong)

17 Her Majesty - Gary Wilson